SinBin.vegas

Praise Be To Foley, Vegas Golden Knights Hockey Website

NHL Releases Full Vegas Golden Knights 2019-20 Schedule

(Photo Credit: SinBin.vegas Photographer Brandon Andreasen)

Opening night is still 99 days away, but now you know what you’ll be doing for 82 dates over the course of the next 10 months.

The NHL released the Golden Knights full schedule for the 2019-20 season and we’re here to break it down. (Scroll to the bottom to see full schedule)

  • Longest Homestand
    • 2019-20: 7 games
      • 12/28-1/11
    • 2018-19: 5 games
      • 10/16-10/28 (3-1-1)
    • 2017-18: 7 games (twice)
      • 10/10-10/27 (6-1-0)
      • 2/11-2/23 (5-2-0)
  • Longest Road Trip
    • 2019-20: 8 games
      • 1/14-2/6
    • 2018-19: 5 games
      • 10/6-10/13 (2-3-0)
    • 2017-18: 6 games (twice)
      • 10/30-11/7 (1-4-1)
      • 1/30-2/8 (4-2-0)
  • Back-to-Backs
    • 2019-20: 12
      • Road/Road: 6
      • Home/Home: 0
      • Road/Home: 3
      • Home/Road: 3
    • 2018-19: 13
      • Road/Road: 7
        • 4 points – 1
        • 2 points – 3
        • 0 points – 3
      • Home/Home:2
        • 4 points – 1
        • 2 points – 1
      • Road/Home: 1
        • 2 points – 1
      • Home/Road: 3
        • 4 points – 2
        • 1 point – 1
    • 2017-18: 12
      • Road/Road: 9
        • 4 points – 3
        • 3 points – 1
        • 2 points – 2
        • 1 point – 1
        • 0 points – 2
      • Home/Home: 1
        • 4 points – 1
      • Road/Home: 1
        • 1 point – 1
      • Home/Road: 1
        • 4 points – 1
  • Longest Time Away From T-Mobile Arena
    • 2019-20 – 28 Days (1/11-2/8)
    • 2018-19 – 16 Days (1/23-2/9)
    • 2017-18 – 16 days (1/25-2/11)
  • Team Played 5 Times
    • 2019-20: Arizona Coyotes
    • 2018-19: Los Angeles Kings (2-2-1)
    • 2017-18: Arizona Coyotes (4-1-0)
  • Bye Week
    • 2019-20: Jan. 22 – Jan. 26
    • 2018-19: Jan. 27 – Jan. 31
    • 2017-18: Jan. 8 – Jan. 12
  • Division Games in March/April
    • 2019-20: 9
    • 2018-19: 11 (7-3-1)
    • 2017-18: 8 (4-3-1)
  • Games by Day
    • Monday
      • 2019-20: 7
      • 2018-19: 8 (2-6-0)
      • 2017-18: 6 (3-1-2)
    • Tuesday
      • 2019-20: 17
      • 2018-19: 11 (7-4-0)
      • 2017-18: 20 (12-7-1)
    • Wednesday
      • 2019-20: 6
      • 2018-19: 9 (4-3-2)
      • 2017-18: 5 (3-2-0)
    • Thursday
      • 2019-20: 16
      • 2018-19: 14 (8-6-0)
      • 2017-18: 14 (7-6-1)
    • Friday
      • 2019-20: 8
      • 2018-19: 10 (4-5-1)
      • 2017-18: 14 (8-5-1)
    • Saturday
      • 2019-20: 16
      • 2018-19: 19 (10-6-3)
      • 2017-18: 12 (9-1-2)
    • Sunday
      • 2019-20: 12
      • 2018-19: 11 (8-2-1)
      • 2017-18: 11 (10-1-0)
Wed.10/2/19San JoseVegas
Fri.10/4/19VegasSan Jose
Tue.10/8/19BostonVegas
Thu.10/10/19VegasArizona
Sat.10/12/19CalgaryVegas
Sun.10/13/19VegasLos Angeles
Tue.10/15/19NashvilleVegas
Thu.10/17/19OttawaVegas
Sat.10/19/19VegasPittsburgh
Mon.10/21/19VegasPhiladelphia
Tue.10/22/19VegasChicago
Fri.10/25/19ColoradoVegas
Sun.10/27/19AnaheimVegas
Thu.10/31/19MontrealVegas
Sat.11/2/19WinnipegVegas
Tue.11/5/19VegasColumbus
Thu.11/7/19VegasToronto
Sat.11/9/19VegasWashington
Sun.11/10/19VegasDetroit
Wed.11/13/19ChicagoVegas
Sat.11/16/19VegasLos Angeles
Sun.11/17/19CalgaryVegas
Tue.11/19/19TorontoVegas
Thu.11/21/19San JoseVegas
Sat.11/23/19EdmontonVegas
Mon.11/25/19VegasDallas
Wed.11/27/19VegasNashville
Fri.11/29/19ArizonaVegas
Mon.12/2/19VegasN.Y. Rangers
Tue.12/3/19VegasNew Jersey
Thu.12/5/19VegasN.Y. Islanders
Sun.12/8/19N.Y. RangersVegas
Tue.12/10/19ChicagoVegas
Thu.12/12/19VegasSt. Louis
Fri.12/13/19VegasDallas
Sun.12/15/19VancouverVegas
Tue.12/17/19MinnesotaVegas
Thu.12/19/19VegasVancouver
Sun.12/22/19VegasSan Jose
Mon.12/23/19ColoradoVegas
Fri.12/27/19VegasAnaheim
Sat.12/28/19ArizonaVegas
Tue.12/31/19AnaheimVegas
Thu.1/2/20PhiladelphiaVegas
Sat.1/4/20St. LouisVegas
Tue.1/7/20PittsburghVegas
Thu.1/9/20Los AngelesVegas
Sat.1/11/20ColumbusVegas
Tue.1/14/20VegasBuffalo
Thu.1/16/20VegasOttawa
Sat.1/18/20VegasMontreal
Tue.1/21/20VegasBoston
Fri.1/31/20VegasCarolina
Sat.2/1/20VegasNashville
Tue.2/4/20VegasTampa Bay
Thu.2/6/20VegasFlorida
Sat.2/8/20CarolinaVegas
Tue.2/11/20VegasMinnesota
Thu.2/13/20St. LouisVegas
Sat.2/15/20N.Y. IslandersVegas
Mon.2/17/20WashingtonVegas
Thu.2/20/20Tampa BayVegas
Sat.2/22/20FloridaVegas
Sun.2/23/20VegasAnaheim
Wed.2/26/20EdmontonVegas
Fri.2/28/20BuffaloVegas
Sun.3/1/20Los AngelesVegas
Tue.3/3/20New JerseyVegas
Fri.3/6/20VegasWinnipeg
Sun.3/8/20VegasCalgary
Mon.3/9/20VegasEdmonton
Thu.3/12/20VegasMinnesota
Sun.3/15/20VegasColorado
Tue.3/17/20DallasVegas
Wed.3/18/20VegasArizona
Sat.3/21/20DetroitVegas
Mon.3/23/20VancouverVegas
Wed.3/25/20ArizonaVegas
Sun.3/29/20VegasWinnipeg
Tue.3/31/20VegasEdmonton
Thu.4/2/20VegasCalgary
Sat.4/4/20VegasVancouver

Previous

SinBin.vegas Podcast #159: Karlsson’s Done, So What’s Next?

Next

Analyzing George McPhee’s Comments On Karlsson, Trades, Salary Cap And More

1 Comment

  1. Max P

    the season ends on the road with 4 games in western Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén

SinBin.vegas

SinBin.vegas