SinBin.vegas

Praise Be To Foley, Vegas Golden Knights Hockey Website

Golden Knights 2018-19 Schedule Released

#2Years1Cup

We knew the opener and game two, but now we have the entire Golden Knights schedule. Here’s the entire schedule followed by some observations…

Thu.10/4/18PhiladelphiaVegas7:00 PM
Sat.10/6/18VegasMinnesota7:00 PM
Mon.10/8/18VegasBuffalo12:00 PM
Wed.10/10/18VegasWashington5:00 PM
Thu.10/11/18VegasPittsburgh4:00 PM
Sat.10/13/18VegasPhiladelphia10:00 AM
Tue.10/16/18BuffaloVegas7:00 PM
Sat.10/20/18AnaheimVegas7:00 PM
Wed.10/24/18VancouverVegas7:00 PM
Fri.10/26/18Tampa BayVegas3:00 PM
Sun.10/28/18OttawaVegas5:00 PM
Tue.10/30/18VegasNashville5:00 PM
Thu.11/1/18VegasSt. Louis5:00 PM
Sat.11/3/18CarolinaVegas7:00 PM
Tue.11/6/18VegasToronto4:00 PM
Thu.11/8/18VegasOttawa4:30 PM
Sat.11/10/18VegasMontreal4:00 PM
Sun.11/11/18VegasBoston4:00 PM
Wed.11/14/18AnaheimVegas7:30 PM
Fri.11/16/18St. LouisVegas7:00 PM
Sun.11/18/18VegasEdmonton5:00 PM
Mon.11/19/18VegasCalgary6:00 PM
Wed.11/21/18VegasArizona6:00 PM
Fri.11/23/18CalgaryVegas3:00 PM
Sat.11/24/18San JoseVegas7:00 PM
Tue.11/27/18VegasChicago5:30 PM
Thu.11/29/18VegasVancouver7:00 PM
Sat.12/1/18VegasEdmonton7:00 PM
Tue.12/4/18WashingtonVegas7:00 PM
Thu.12/6/18ChicagoVegas7:00 PM
Sat.12/8/18VegasLos Angeles1:00 PM
Sun.12/9/18DallasVegas6:00 PM
Wed.12/12/18VegasN.Y. Islanders5:00 PM
Fri.12/14/18VegasNew Jersey5:00 PM
Sun.12/16/18VegasN.Y. Rangers10:00 PM
Mon.12/17/18VegasColumbus4:00 PM
Thu.12/20/18N.Y. IslandersVegas7:00 PM
Sat.12/22/18MontrealVegas1:00 PM
Sun.12/23/18Los AngelesVegas5:00 PM
Thu.12/27/18ColoradoVegas7:00 PM
Sat.12/29/18VegasLos Angeles1:00 PM
Sun.12/30/18VegasArizona5:00 PM
Tue.1/1/19Los AngelesVegas6:00 PM
Fri.1/4/19VegasAnaheim7:00 PM
Sun.1/6/19New JerseyVegas1:00 PM
Tue.1/8/19N.Y. RangersVegas7:00 PM
Thu.1/10/19San JoseVegas7:00 PM
Sat.1/12/19VegasChicago5:30 PM
Tue.1/15/19VegasWinnipeg5:00 PM
Sat.1/19/19PittsburghVegas7:00 PM
Mon.1/21/19MinnesotaVegas3:00 PM
Wed.1/23/19NashvilleVegas7:00 PM
Fri.2/1/19VegasCarolina4:30 PM
Sat.2/2/19VegasFlorida4:00 PM
Tue.2/5/19VegasTampa Bay4:30 PM
Thu.2/7/19VegasDetroit4:30 PM
Sat.2/9/19ColumbusVegas7:00 PM
Tue.2/12/19ArizonaVegas7:00 PM
Thu.2/14/19TorontoVegas7:00 PM
Sat.2/16/19NashvilleVegas7:00 PM
Mon.2/18/19VegasColorado6:00 PM
Wed.2/20/19BostonVegas7:00 PM
Fri.2/22/19WinnipegVegas7:00 PM
Tue.2/26/19DallasVegas7:00 PM
Thu.2/28/19FloridaVegas7:00 PM
Fri.3/1/19VegasAnaheim7:00 PM
Sun.3/3/19VancouverVegas1:00 PM
Wed.3/6/19CalgaryVegas7:30 PM
Sat.3/9/19VegasVancouver7:00 PM
Sun.3/10/19VegasCalgary7:30 PM
Fri.3/15/19VegasDallas5:00 PM
Sun.3/17/19EdmontonVegas7:00 PM
Mon.3/18/19VegasSan Jose7:30 PM
Thu.3/21/19WinnipegVegas7:00 PM
Sat.3/23/19DetroitVegas7:00 PM
Mon.3/25/19VegasSt. Louis5:00 PM
Wed.3/27/19VegasColorado7:00 PM
Fri.3/29/19MinnesotaVegas7:00 PM
Sat.3/30/19VegasSan Jose6:00 PM
Mon.4/1/19EdmontonVegas7:00 PM
Thu.4/4/19ArizonaVegas7:00 PM
Sat.4/6/19VegasLos Angeles7:30 PM
  • Stanley Cup Final rematches are on October 10th (away) and December 4th (home
  • First regular season game at home, second not until 10/16/18 , 12 days later
  • 5 of first 6 games on the road
    • 4 of 5 against 2017-18 playoff teams
  • Vegas will play 13 back-to-backs in 2018-19
    • 7 are away/away, 4 are split, and 2 are home/home
    • 1 in October, 3 in November, 4 in December, 0 in January, 2 in February, 3 in March, 0 in April
    • VGK played 10 back-to-backs in 2017-18
  • The bye week is from January 24th to 31st
  • Golden Knights play the LA Kings three times in a nine day stretch
    • 12/23, 12/29, 1/1
  • 12 of the final 17 games are against the Pacific Division
  • Longest road trip is five games (games 2 through 6)
  • Longest homestand is also five games (games 7 through 12)
  • 8 out of 9 games at home in late February

Previous

History Shows Trading Young Talent For A Current Superstar Isn’t a Bad Move

Next

SinBin.vegas Podcast #114: Aggressive Offseason Plans

4 Comments

  1. Paul Goldsack

    Got to lose the 2 years 1 cup thing…. dudes, 2 girls 1 cup = traumatic

  2. 41% of road schedule complete by December 1.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén

SinBin.vegas

SinBin.vegas